Image Description

WELCOME TO THE VILLA PARIS WEST

In Mesnil le Roi, only a few minutes away from the training center, Paris West has opened the doors of its boarding school, with the sole objective of offering to all the players, interns and externs, a friendly and warm place to live, centered on their common passion and focused on performance, well-being and success.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

 

 

A COMMON LIVING SPACE ADAPTED TO EACH PROJECT OPEN ALL YEAR ROUND

In a family setting, throughout the year, the boarding school welcomes players from the academy as well as foreign players visiting with or without their parents. With its 5 rooms and its private apartment, the boarding school is a place where players from all over the world live together and meet.

Throughout the year, during the school year or at each vacation, players have the possibility of coming to the boarding school for a week or more to participate in intensive training sessions with or without tournaments.

 

REGISTER OR INQUIRE ABOUT COMING TO THE BOARDING SCHOOL:

FOR AN INTERNSHIP OR FOR THE YEAR

Contact

Image Description

BIENVENUE A LA VILLA PARIS WEST

Au Mesnil le Roi a seulement quelques minutes du centre d’entrainement, Paris West a ouvert les portes de son internat, avec pour seul objectif d’offrir a tous aux joueurs internes et externes un lieu de vie convivial et chaleureux centré sur leur passion commune et ciblé sur la performance, le bien être et la réussite.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

 

 

UN LIEU DE VIE COMMUN ADAPTE A CHAQUE PROJET OUVERT TOUTE L'ANNEE

Dans un cadre familiale, tout au long de l’année, l’internat accueille les joueurs de l’académie ainsi que des joueurs étrangers de passage avec ou sans leurs parents. Avec ses 5 chambres et son appartement privatif, l’internat est un lieu où vivent ensemble et se rencontrent des joueurs venus du monde entier.

Tout au long de l’année durant la période scolaire ou à chaque vacances les joueurs ont la possibilité de venir à l’internat pour une semaine ou plus afin de participer à des stages d’entraînement intensif avec ou sans tournois.

 

S’INSCRIRE OU SE RENSEIGNER POUR VENIR A L’INTERNAT:

POUR UN STAGE     OU     A L'ANNEE

Contact